2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Holiday Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, November 23, 24 & 25
Winter Holiday Christmas: Sunday, December 25
Days off: Friday, December 23 through
Friday, December 30
New Year's Day 2017 Monday, January 2