Office of Admissions

Abraham Chacko Vice President, Admissions and Marketing achacko@cogswell.edu
Aaron Kark Director of Admissions akark@cogswell.edu
Thuy Bui Admissions Advisor tbui@cogswell.edu
Emily Busby Admissions Advisor ebusby@cogswell.edu
Melody Hamzeh Admissions Advisor mhamzeh@cogswell.edu
Ray Nawabi Admissions Advisor rnawabi@cogswell.edu
Faadi Yamin Admissions Advisor fyamin@cogswell.edu